London Fashion Week Best Dressed SS15

London Fashion Week kicked off today and we were there to check out the best dressed. We snapped Sunday Times Style's Pandora Sykes in a raw edge denim and knitted flares, Instyle and En Brogue's Hannah Rochell was wearing patchwork wide leg trousers with a jumper and trademark brogues, singer Kyla Grange worked cullottes with colour pop pink heels, clutch (and hair!), blogger Rosie Londoner worked a pair of leather skinnies and sandals finished off with purple accessories, musician Delilah went for all white and Nicky Ballardini of Inside Out picked blue cropped jeans and Lorna Luxe stood out in a statment coat.

LFW14_01 London Fashion Week SS15
LFW14_05_HannahRochell Instyle & En Brogue's Hannah Rochell
LFW14_04 alinakolomiichenko Alina Kolomiichenko @alinakolomiichenko
LFW14_03_Ally Lowe Ally Lowe @allylowe99
LFW14_06_louise_veng Louise Veng - Polaris Journal
LFW14_08_RoyalSpades Royal Spades
LFW14_02_TheLondoner(Rosie) Blogger @RosieLondoner
LFW14_10 Musician Delilah - Twitter @delilahmusic Instagram @delilahofficial

LFW14_07

LFW14_15_Kylagrange Kyla Grange @kylagrange
LFW14_14_Nicky_Inside_Out and Lorna Luxe Nicky Ballardini @nickyinsideout and Lorna @lornaluxe
LFW14_09_Caroline_Paris Caroline Paris @carolinestyling
LFW14_13_Amy_Murphy Amy Murphy @amy_murphy
LFW14_17 Pandora Sykes @pinsykes
LFW14_16_Luna_model_management Luna Supa Model Management
LFW14_20 Stylist Lee Trigg @ltrigg
LFW14_12_atosa_mybubbaandme Atosa Nikkhah @mybubbaandme

LFW14_18 LFW14_19 LFW14_21 LFW14_22LFW14_11

Written by Claire Etchell PR & Marketing Manager at Donna Ida and blogger for NakedPRGirl.